This website uses cookies, including third party cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to us using cookies. For information please see our privacy policy.
X
WELCOME

The Nagalu Hotel Garni in Fiss is the manifestation of our life’s dream. Browse through our page and dive deeper into the world of Nagalu, which is located in the sun plateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Here you will find the best of the simple – naturalness, room for activity and relaxation – a space for people who love to live a pure life.

Enjoy all we have to offer and let us pamper you in an extraordinary atmosphere. Our wellness and family hotel in Fiss provides everything that is good for body, mind, and soul.

More about us
Where vacation dreams come true

At our family and wellness hotel in Fiss you will be surrounded by an easy going atmosphere. Comfy oases invite you to relax and our cozy lounge offers an ideal place to read a book, or simply sip a glass of wine.

We leave nothing left to be desired:
  • rooms with extra feel-good factor
  • breakfast – am moment of joy
  • wellness, sauna, massage & fitness
  • swimming pool with in- and outdoor area (140 m² water surface, 22 m lanes)
  • generous garden with cuddly nooks
  • sun terrace
  • and plenty more!
Discover more
Just switch off

Our generous feel-good rooms offer an extra dose of comfort. Whether you need a place of retreat after an active day in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, or a fun arena for a pillow fight – our rooms offer space for anything, that will make your vacation an unforgettable experience.

Every room is arranged individually with a love for detail and hand-selected materials. The design is modern, natural and so comfortable, that you will feel at home in Fiss instantly.


Find your dream room

Auf dieser Website werden Cookiess, einschließlich Cookies von Drittanbietern, eingesetzt, um Ihre Online-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Website surfen, erklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.
X
HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Das Nagalu Hotel Garni in Fiss ist für uns die Verwirklichung eines lang ersehnten Lebenstraums. Durchstöbern Sie unsere Seite und tauchen Sie in die Nagalu Welt am Sonnenplateau Serfaus FISS Ladis ein. Hier finden Sie vom Einfachen das Beste – Natürlichkeit, Raum für Aktivität und Ruhe, einen Platz für Leute, die das pure Leben lieben.

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und genießen Sie unser umfangreiches Angebot in besonderer Atmosphäre. Wir bieten in unserem Wellness- und Familienhotel in Fiss alles, was dem Körper, dem Geist und der Seele guttut. 

MEHR ÜBER UNS
WO URLAUBSTRÄUME WAHR WERDEN

Das lässige Wohngefühl findet sich überall in unserem Famlien- und Wellnesshotel in Fiss. Kuschelige Oasen laden zum Entspannen ein, in unserer gemütlichen Lounge können Sie in Büchern schmökern oder einfach ein Glas Wein genießen.

WIR LASSEN KEINE WÜNSCHE OFFEN
  • Zimmer mit extra Wohlfühlfaktor
  • Frühstück – ein Momentum Glück
  • Wellness, Sauna
  • Massage & Fitness
  • Schwimmbad mit Indoor- & Outdoor-Bereich (140 m² Wasserfläche, 22 m Bahnlänge)
  • großzügiger Garten mit Kuschelnischen
  • Sonnenterrasse zum Auftanken
  • 300 m Fussweg zur Skipiste
  • kostenloses Skidepot und vieles mehr!
MEHR ENTDECKEN
EINFACH ABSCHALTEN

Unsere großzügigen Wohlfühlzimmer sind mit einer extra Portion Komfort ausgestattet. Als Rückzugsort nach einem aktiven Tag in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis oder als Raum für Polsterschlacht und Co. – hier hat alles Platz, was den Urlaub zum Erlebnis macht.

Jedes Zimmer ist individuell mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Die Designs sind modern, natürlich und so gemütlich, dass Sie sich bei uns in Fiss auf Anhieb wie zuhause fühlen.


TRAUMZIMMER FINDEN